Renowned Oncologist Dr. Suresh H Advani recognised at Pharma Leaders 2018 Power Brand Awards as “Pharma Leaders Indian of the Year – Oncology”

The 11th Annual Pharmaleaders Business Leadership Summit & Pharma Leaders Healthcare Leadership Awards 2018 were conferred to stalwarts of the industry. Dr Sudhakar Shinde, CEO, Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Jan Arogya Yojana (MPJAY) & Padma Shri Dr. Mukesh Batra, Founder & Chairman Emeritus of Dr Batra’s Group, the world’s first and largest homeopathy corporate gave away the prestigious awards .